Locations

Contact

Robert Keep
T: (617) 938-7850
E: rkeep@cfgi.com

Boston Office
1 Lincoln Street, Suite 1301
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 531-8270
info@cfgi.com

Contact

Mike Muccio
T: (978) 884-4362
E: mmuccio@cfgi.com

New York Office
340 Madison Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10173
(646) 360-2850
info@cfgi.com

Contact

Ed Sweeney
T: (856) 357-1234
E: esweeney@cfgi.com

Philadelphia Office
1835 Market Street
Suite 910
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 558-2860
info@cfgi.com

Contact

Greg Lynch
T: (603) 479-4110
E: glynch@cfgi.com

San Francisco Office
Two Embarcadero Center
Suite 450
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 670-9041
info@cfgi.com

Contact

Sean Turner
T: (703) 338-3585
E: sturner@cfgi.com

Washington, D.C. Office
1775 Tysons Blvd, 5th Floor
Tysons, VA 22102
(703) 338-3585
info@cfgi.com

Contact

Chuck Jacobson
T: (610) 842.8352
E: cjacobson@cfgi.com

Dallas Office
3090 Nowitzki Way, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75219
(617) 531-8270
info@cfgi.com

Contact

Matt Pantera
T: (508) 625-0172
E: mpantera@cfgi.com

Charlotte Office
615 S College St
Charlotte, NC 28202
(617) 531-8270
info@cfgi.com

Contact

Kit Thorpe
T: (203) 219-8006
E: kthorpe@cfgi.com

Stamford Office
263 Tresser Boulevard
Stamford, CT 06901
(646) 360-2850
info@cfgi.com

Subscribe to Our Newsletter